Banner
underlay

plinth
m anchor a month today rss facebook twitter clear clear

Public Bexley council meetings held at Civic Offices,
2 Watling Street, Bexleyheath.

Data extracted directly from Bexley council’s occasionally dreadfully slow server.
Please be patient. Two minutes is common. Five is not unknown!


Audit Committee - Wednesday 27th September (7:30)
Licensing Sub-Committee - Tuesday 3rd October (7:00)
Bexley Health and Wellbeing Board - Wednesday 4th October (7:30)
Planning Committee - Thursday 5th October (7:30)
Civic Recognition Panel - Monday 9th October (7:30)
Public Cabinet - Tuesday 10th October (7:30)
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Wednesday 11th October (7:30)
SEND Improvement Plan Scrutiny Sub-Group - Monday 16th October (6:30)
Open Spaces Community Engagement Scrutiny Sub-Group - Monday 16th October (7:00)
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 17th October (7:30)
Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Wednesday 18th October (7:30)
Members' Code of Conduct Committee - Thursday 19th October (7:30)
Licensing Committee - Tuesday 24th October (7:30)
Transport Users' Sub-Committee - Thursday 26th October (7:30)
General Purposes Committee - Wednesday 1st November (7:30)

Home page Site mapMenu mapContact us
Join Bonkers on TwitterCookie policyReturn to the top of this page