Banner
underlay

plinth
m anchor a month today rss facebook twitter clear clear

Public Bexley council meetings held at Civic Offices,
2 Watling Street, Bexleyheath.

Data extracted directly from Bexley council’s occasionally dreadfully slow server.
Please be patient. Two minutes is common. Five is not unknown!


Licensing Sub-Committee - Wednesday 17th January (10:00)
Fly Tipping Scrutiny Sub Group - Wednesday 17th January (7:00)
Planning Committee - Thursday 18th January (7:30)
Transport Users' Sub-Committee - Tuesday 23rd January (7:30)
General Purposes Committee - Thursday 25th January (7:30)
Cabinet Committee - Monday 29th January (6:30)
Public Cabinet - Monday 29th January (7:30)
Bexley Health and Wellbeing Board - Tuesday 30th January (6:30)
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 6th February (7:30)
Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Thursday 8th February (7:30)
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 13th February (7:30)
Audit Committee - Wednesday 21st February (7:30)
Planning Committee - Thursday 22nd February (7:30)
Public Cabinet - Monday 26th February (7:30)
Bexley Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE) - Thursday 1st March (6:30)

Home page Site mapMenu mapContact us
Join Bonkers on TwitterCookie policyReturn to the top of this page