today rss twitter

Bexley Council Election Results 2014

Results 2010

Click any result summary to view the 2010 equivalent

Thamesmead Belvedere
Erith North End
Lesnes Abbey Northumberland Heath
Colyers East Wickham
St. Michaels Brampton
Falcon Wood & Welling Danson
Christchurch Barnehurst
Crayford Blackfen & Lamorbet
Blendon & Penhill St. Mary's
Longlands Sidcup
Cray Meadows  
Return to the top of this page