NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

West Heath

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for West Heath will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
AKINTOMIDE- AKINWAMIDE Victoria	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Bernadette M Mccauley (+) Daniel Newman Daniel Newman Dawn S Tomkins Anthony R Brown	Susan Newman (++) Jack Newman Barbara Gabriel Andrew Tomkins Lyra A Aldis
DAVEY John Charles	5 Pinewood Road, Abbey Wood, SE2 0RY	Conservative Party Candidate	Marilyn A Davey (+) Kelly-Ann Davey Peter R M Reader Diana Sudds Rita E Chiswell	Richard J Davey (++) Irene P Reader Shirley J Vick Percy J Chiswell Marian Pollard
DOMINY Jay	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Bernadette M Mccauley (+) Daniel Newman Daniel Newman Dawn S Tomkins Anthony R Brown	Susan Newman (++) Jack Newman Barbara Gabriel Andrew Tomkins Lyra A Aldis
MARCHANT Sam	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Bernadette M Mccauley (+) Daniel Newman Daniel Newman Dawn S Tomkins Anthony R Brown	Susan Newman (++) Jack Newman Barbara Gabriel Andrew Tomkins Lyra A Aldis
READ Philip David	53 Myrtle Close, Erith, Kent, DA8 3PT	Conservative Party Candidate	John C Davey (+) Richard J Davey Irene P Reader Shirley J Vick Percy J Chiswell	Marilyn A Davey (++) Kelly-Ann Davey Peter R M Reader Diana Sudds Rita E Chiswell
READER Peter Robert Marryat	62 King Harold`s Way, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 5QZ	Conservative Party Candidate	John C Davey (+) Richard J Davey Irene P Reader Diana Sudds Percy J Chiswell	Marilyn A Davey (++) Kelly-Ann Davey Shirley J Vick Rita E Chiswell Marian Pollard

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Spiritualist Church Hall, Harvel Crescent, Abbey Wood	112	WH1E-1 to WH1E-1582
Bedonwell Centre (Bedonwell School), Bedonwell Road/opp.	113	WH2E-1 to WH2E-1318
Westergate Road, Belvedere		
Bostall Community Library, 115 King Harold`s Way,	114	WH3E-1 to WH3E-1756
Bexleyheath		
Methodist Church Hall, Hurlingham Road, Bexleyheath	115	WH4E-1 to WH4E-1688
St Thomas More RC Church Hall, Long Lane, Bexleyheath	116	WH5B-1 to WH5B-1246
The Vine Christian Community Church, Axminster Crescent,	117	WH6B-1 to WH6B-1900
Welling		
Hillsgrove School, Sidmouth Road, Welling, Kent	118	WH7B-1 to WH7B-2447

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer