NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

Thamesmead East

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Thamesmead East will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), \$	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
ASUNRAMU Zainab Olamide	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Yusuf A Asunramu (+) Bernice Ferguson Mateen A Asunramu- Shasore Annette E Goulton Ray Williams	Omotayo Asunramu (++) Hidayat S Asunramu- Shasore Robin Goulton Janet White Vincent Adegoke
FERGUSON Larry	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Robin Goulton (+) Yusuf A Asunramu Omotayo Asunramu Hidayat S Asunramu- Shasore Vincent Adegoke	Ray Williams (++) Annette E Goulton Mateen A Asunramu- Shasore Janet White Bernice Ferguson
MOON Graham Anthony	93 Erith Road, Belvedere, Kent, DA17 6HS	Conservative Party Candidate	Dean W Cowcher (+) Geoffrey J Ashden Dorothy E Cox Billy Friend Peter M Ncube	Sarah E Cowcher (++) Stuart M Cox Joanna Bailey Ryan D J Friend Christopher J Murray
ODDIRI Doro	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Liberal Democrats	Dacosta E Adowei (+) Michelle C Webb Victoria N Adewumi Tolulope O Omoshola Nikola Mfon	Josephine Ero (++) Odomero M Ekelemu James A Bamisaye Mauriceau Siekoue Anita O Oddiri
OGUNDAYO Mabel	27 Sheridan Road, Belvedere, Kent, DA17 5AR	Labour Party	Robin Goulton (+) Yusuf A Asunramu Annette E Goulton Hidayat S Asunramu- Shasore Vincent Adegoke	Ray Williams (++) Omotayo Asunramu Mateen A Asunramu- Shasore Janet White Bernice Ferguson
PRICE Natalie	73 Wickham Street, Welling, Kent, DA16 3DE	Conservative Party Candidate	Dean W Cowcher (+) Geoffrey J Ashden Dorothy E Cox Billy Friend Peter M Ncube	Sarah E Cowcher (++) Stuart M Cox Joanna Bailey Ryan D J Friend Christopher J Murray
TUMBER Rajinder Singh	43 Bullbanks Road, Belvedere, Kent, DA17 6DT	Conservative Party Candidate	Dean W Cowcher (+) Geoffrey J Ashden Dorothy E Cox Billy Friend Peter M Ncube	Sarah E Cowcher (++) Stuart M Cox Joanna Bailey Ryan D J Friend Christopher J Murray

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Castilion Primary School, Copperfield Road, Thamesmead		TE1E-1 to TE1E-944
Sporting Club Thamesmead, Bayliss Avenue, Thamesmead, London		TE2E-1 to TE2E-1576
Jubilee Primary School, Crowden Way, Thamesmead	107	TE3E-1 to TE3E-1347
Willow Bank Primary School, (Toddles Nursery), Seacourt Road	108	TE4E-1 to TE4E-1409
Parkway Primary Academy, Alsike Road, Erith	109	TE5E-1 to TE5E-2587

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer

Northwood Primary School, Northwood Place, Erith, Kent	110	TE6E-1 to TE6E-507
Church of the Cross, Lensbury Way, Thamesmead		TE7E-1 to TE7E-1710