# NOTICE OF POLL

#### Bexley

## **Election of Borough Councillors for**

#### Slade Green & Northend

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Slade Green & Northend will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BORELLA Stefano	38 Cedarwood Place, Maylands Drive, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 4BF	Labour Party	Brenda M Langstead (+) Jason W Bakermault Pauline M Morriss Janet R Mclaren Oluwatosin D Okuleye	David M Langstead (++) William D Nottle Kevin W Mclaren Oyegbola Orire Glenn R Chilman
BRINKHURST Mandy	145 Crookston Road, London, SE9 1YG	Conservative Party Candidate	Natalie Howard (+) Mathimala Jothilingam Funke Arishe Chiaka Muruako Mobolaji Carew	Victoria Y Wilkey-Yabi (++) Sangeeta Banik Adeline Adesola Abimbola Carew Feyisayo G Adekugbe
DAY Anna Roberta	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	David M Langstead (+) Jason W Bakermault Kevin W Mclaren Janet R Mclaren Oluwatosin D Okuleye	Brenda M Langstead (++) Pauline M Morriss William D Nottle Oyegbola Orire Glenn R Chilman
GILLESPIE Michael David	88 Hillingdon Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 6LL	Conservative Party Candidate	Natalie Howard (+) Mathimala Jothilingam Funke Arishe Surinder S Kaushal Samuel P Cleir	Victoria Y Wilkey-Yabi (++) Sangeeta Banik Adeline Adesola Jason Cleir Chiaka Muruako

### 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Temp Portacabin at Reddy Road (SN1B/E), Adjacent to Alexandra Road, Erith	86	SN1B-1 to SN1B-1557
Temp Portacabin at Reddy Road (SN1B/E), Adjacent to Alexandra Road, Erith	86	SN1E-1 to SN1E-45
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith	87	SN2B-1 to SN2B-1562
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith	88	SN2B-1562/1 to SN2B-2454
Peareswood Primary School, Peareswood Road, Erith	89	SN3B-1 to SN3B-1276
Inspire Community Trust Centre, 20 Whitehall Lane, Erith, Kent	90	SN4B-1 to SN4B-1586
Slade Green Railway Club, Forest Road, Slade Green	91	SN5B-1 to SN5B-1510