NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

Falconwood & Welling

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Falconwood & Welling will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
BETTS Nigel Patrick	59 Faraday Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 2ET	Conservative Party Candidate	Jean M Jost (+) Margarita Withers Patricia J Rodwell Brenda M Deadman Kim I A Charlwood	David N Jost (++) Kenneth Withers Malcolm R Rodwell Frederick W Deadman Andrew J Curtois
BROOKS Frazer Lewis	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Conservative Party Candidate	Nigel P Betts (+) David J Chamberlain Judith R Hartley William E Duncombe Conor J Noon	Andrew J Curtois (++) Kerry M Allon Maureen M Duncombe Kesh Bahadur Gurung John Worrell
CURTOIS Andrew James	West Lodge, Danson Park, Welling, Kent, DA16 2BQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Nigel P Betts (+) Maxine R Merralls Jason Sadler Susan Archer Christine F Bishop	David J Chamberlain (++) David A Merralls Claire R Sadler Brian J Bishop Judith R Hartley
FOSTEN Jeremy	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Claire L Hedderman (+) Jadine Ofosu-Yeboah Jarvin Ofosu-Yeboah Susan Mcavoy Sidney G Harman	Stephen T Kelly (++) Janet A Ofosu Munir Malik Iris V Harman Wendy J Perfect
MILLER Sarah Jacqueline Susan	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Claire L Hedderman (+) Jadine Ofosu-Yeboah Jarvin Ofosu-Yeboah Susan Mcavoy Sidney G Harman	Stephen T Kelly (++) Janet A Ofosu Munir Malik Iris V Harman Wendy J Perfect
NEWTON Marian Lynn	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Reform UK	Margaret R Brown (+) Donna M Micallef Christine Woollams Grace A M Williams Shawn Burgess	Michelle J Tough (++) Sandra F Harrod Gemma Dear Wayne Bowler Maureen J Bright
PERFECT Stephen Edward	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Stephen T Kelly (+) Janet A Ofosu Munir Malik Iris V Harman Wendy J Perfect	Jadine Ofosu-Yeboah (++) Jarvin Ofosu-Yeboah Susan Mcavoy Sidney G Harman Emily J Perfect
RADBON Elisabeth Jean	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Green Party	Martin Radbon (+) Sherrie M Stevens Pierce J Stevens John R Maguire Prasanna Kumar Pisipati	Malcolm A Gailer (++) Tyler T Stevens Christine Gailer Elizabeth Maguire Manasa Pisipati

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bishop Ridley CE School, Northumberland Avenue, Welling, Kent	67	FW1S-1 to FW1S-1809

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer

Falconwood Community Centre, The Green, Welling, Kent		FW2S-1 to FW2S-2229
Hook Lane Primary School, Faraday Road, Welling		FW3S-1 to FW3S-1759
Hook Lane Primary School, Faraday Road, Welling		FW3S-1760 to FW3S-3281
Danson Primary School, Danson Lane, Welling, Kent		FW4B-1 to FW4B-1482
Danson Primary School, Danson Lane, Welling, Kent		FW4B-1483 to FW4B-2933
Fosters Primary School, Westbrooke Road, Welling, Kent		FW5B-1 to FW5B-1736