NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

East Wickham

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for East Wickham will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ASH Sean Michael Peter	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Liberal Democrats	Melanie S Ash (+) Kirbee L Aldred Lukesh Shrestha Sharon A Hart Julie D Ramsden	Sean M P Ash (++) Colin Hart Gayatri Shrestha Mandy V Aldred Sean N Ramsden
BRIANT Donna	101 Penhill Road, Bexley, Kent, DA5 3ER	Labour Party	Patricia R Ball (+) Nigel R Marchant Ian R Mccawley Juraj Zilik Kathleen J Steedman	Sam Marchant (++) Sharon L Marchant Andrzej J Bieda Derek C Steedman Dennis J Ball
CATTERALL Christine Margaret	117 Mount Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8JS	Conservative Party Candidate	Christine I Newton (+) Brian K Tarleton Danielle Tarleton Amrik S Seehra Christine M Potter	Marina Hall (++) Siobhan G Tarleton Tina M Salvage David Potter Ian M M Yarham
HALL Steven Frederick	50 Exeter Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 3JZ	Conservative Party Candidate	Marina Hall (+) Brian K Tarleton Danielle Tarleton Amrik S Seehra Christine M Potter	Christine I Newton (++) Siobhan G Tarleton Tina M Salvage David Potter Ian M M Yarham
HEDDERMAN Claire	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Sam Marchant (+) Sharon L Marchant Andrzej J Bieda Derek C Steedman Patricia R Ball	Nigel R Marchant (++) lan R Mccawley Juraj Zilik Kathleen J Steedman Dennis J Ball
JONES Michael	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	British Democrats	Lorna S C Eaton (+) Mark Bryant Susan D Hazzard Maureen H R Perry Lyn C Evans	David C Harradine (++) Diane L Harradine Michael P Hazzard Frances Harwood Marion Stallard
NEWTON Caroline	63 Clinton Avenue, Welling, Kent, DA16 2DY	Conservative Party Candidate	Christine I Newton (+) Brian K Tarleton Danielle Tarleton Amrik S Seehra Christine M Potter	Marina Hall (++) Siobhan G Tarleton Tina M Salvage David Potter Ian M M Yarham
TINGLE Dave	38 County Gate, New Eltham, London, SE9 3UB	Labour Party	Sam Marchant (+) Sharon L Marchant Andrzej J Bieda Kathleen J Steedman Patricia R Ball	Nigel R Marchant (++) Ian R Mccawley Juraj Zilik Derek C Steedman Dennis J Ball

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
East Wickham Primary Academy, Rosemary Road, Welling	60	EW1S-1 to EW1S-1811
East Wickham Primary Academy, Rosemary Road, Welling	61	EW1S-1812 to EW1S-3428
Welling Youth Centre, Entrance Upper Wickham Lane, Welling	62	EW2S-2 to EW2S-1494
St Mary`s Hall, Sandringham Drive, Welling, Kent	63	EW3S-1 to EW3S-1382
Eastcote Primary Academy, Eastcote Road, Welling, Kent	64	EW4S-1 to EW4S-1995
		Level de la Destite en

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Welling Secondary School, Berwick Road, Welling	65	EW5B-1 to EW5B-1806
Welling Secondary School, Berwick Road, Welling		EW5B-1807 to EW5B-3506

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022