NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

Crook Log

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Crook Log will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BROOKS Zoe Georgina	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Liberal Democrats	Andrew M Kellett (+) Andrew W Mitchell Michael R Langmead Andrew J Mills Laurie Bennett	Cemile D Ahmet (++) Janetta D Mitchell Gail A Mills Alex W Sharman Jason Bennett
DAVIES Liam James	183 Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4DS	Labour Party	Gary J Baldry (+) Edward F Froud Zoe S Carter Rita A Gomes Eric J Davies	Mary Baldry (++) Catherine A Carter Melchy B Gomes Michael A Froud Steven M Davies
NICHOLLS Timothy	57 Shinglewell Road, Erith, Kent, DA8 1NF	Labour Party	Gary J Baldry (+) Edward F Froud Zoe S Carter Rita A Gomes Eric J Davies	Mary Baldry (++) Catherine A Carter Melchy B Gomes Michael A Froud Steven M Davies
O`NEILL Teresa Ann Jude	125 Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4DN	Conservative Party Candidate	Leonard D Haynes (+) Janice Ward-Wilson Christine A Fenning Sam O`Neill Richard I Webster	Brenda A Haynes (++) John Ward-Wilson Christopher Fenning Jacqueline J Webster Susan P Gower
TAYLOR Christopher James Martin	1 Etfield Grove, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6LN	Conservative Party Candidate	Teresa A J O`Neill (+) Brenda A Haynes John Ward-Wilson Christopher Fenning Jacqueline J Webster	Leonard D Haynes (++) Janice Ward-Wilson Christine A Fenning Sam O`Neill Richard I Webster
WARD-WILSON Janice	18 Cloudesley Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 5EP	Conservative Party Candidate	Teresa A J O`Neill (+) Leonard D Haynes Christine A Fenning Sam O`Neill Richard I Webster	John Ward-Wilson (++) Brenda A Haynes Christopher Fenning Jacqueline J Webster Susan P Gower
WHITE Janet	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Gary J Baldry (+) Edward F Froud Zoe S Carter Rita A Gomes Eric J Davies	Mary Baldry (++) Catherine A Carter Melchy B Gomes Michael A Froud Steven M Davies

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Michael`s Community Centre, Wrotham Road, Welling, Kent		CK1B-1 to CK1B-951
Brampton Primary Academy, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath		CK2B-1 to CK2B-1441
St Thomas More School, Sheldon Road, Bexleyheath	40	CK3B-2 to CK3B-2336
Danson Childrens Centre, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	41	CK4B-1 to CK4B-1410
Upland Primary School, Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent		CK5B-1 to CK5B-1342
Crook Log Primary School, Crook Log, Bexleyheath, Kent		CK6B-1 to CK6B-1243
Alers Road Hall, Alers Road, Bexleyheath, Kent		CK7B-1 to CK7B-1668
Bexleyheath Golf Club, Mount Road, Bexleyheath, Kent		CK8B-1 to CK8B-1342

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer