NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

Crayford

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Crayford will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DI NETIMAH Felix	13A Bellegrove Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 3PA	Conservative Party Candidate	Melvin N Seymour (+) Sandra F Perry Jean M Bourn Patricia E Kay Peter E Daniell	Norma C Seymour (++) Michael R Perry Dianne M Marriner Pamela K Daniell Patricia P Youngs
HAIR Nick	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	John M Brooker (+) Carole A Bealing Kristian A Sykes Sarah Hawkins Delia M Lee	Stephen A Bealing (++) Ciaran Dalton Nyakeh B Richards Bobbie H Stewart Luke H Jenkins
JOHNSON Abi	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	John M Brooker (+) David G Bealing Ciaran Dalton Nyakeh B Richards Bobbie H Stewart	Stephen A Bealing (++) Carole A Bealing Kristian A Sykes Sarah Hawkins Delia M Lee
LUCIA-HENNIS Geraldene Anne	26 Heathview Avenue, Crayford, Kent, DA1 3QD	Conservative Party Candidate	Dianne M Marriner (+) Darron T Kearns David J Gillham Helen E Smith Mark D Gill	Jean M Bourn (++) Janet Hearn-Gillham Andrew Sinclair Patricia E Kay Sally J Gill
RICHES Anthony Scott	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	John M Brooker (+) Carole A Bealing Kristian A Sykes Sarah Hawkins Luke H Jenkins	Stephen A Bealing (++) Ciaran Dalton Nyakeh B Richards Bobbie H Stewart Delia M Lee
SEYMOUR Melvin Norman	29 Glebelands, Crayford, Kent, DA1 4RY	Conservative Party Candidate	Norma C Seymour (+) Michael R Perry Dianne M Marriner Pamela K Daniell Patricia P Youngs	Sandra F Perry (++) Jean M Bourn Patricia E Kay Peter E Daniell William M Youngs

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Hall, Darlton Close, Darlton Close, Crayford		CY1B-1 to CY1B-1250
Crayford Baptist Church, Bexley Lane, Crayford, Kent		CY2B-1 to CY2B-1411
Haberdashers` Askes Crayford Academy, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	48	CY3B-1 to CY3B-1743
Haberdashers` Askes Crayford Academy, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	49	CY3B-1744 to CY3B-3113/1
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	50	CY4B-1 to CY4B-1707
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	51	CY4B-1708 to CY4B-3253
St Columba`s School, Halcot Avenue, Bexleyheath	52	CY5B-1 to CY5B-1145/1
Mayplace Primary School, Woodside Road, Bexleyheath	53	CY6B-1 to CY6B-1105

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer