## **NOTICE OF POLL**

### **Bexley**

# **Election of Borough Councillors for**

#### Blendon & Penhill

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Blendon & Penhill will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ADAMS Patrick Antony	61 Woodside Lane, Bexley, Kent, DA5 1JL	Conservative Party Candidate	Rosaline M Downing (+) Cafer Munur Marian C N Manning Marilyn Ormes Valerie M Tandy	Alan Downing (++) Evelyn C A Morrison Margaret Miller John Ormes Colin L Tandy
BROOKE Ahmad Ismael Adam	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Donna Briant (+) Emma J Francis Emma O`Reilly Sheila D Mcgee Judy Baker	Daniel Francis (++) Sean O`Reilly Andrew P Mcgee Simon T Baker Josephine E Chodha
FRANCIS Emma Jane	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Donna Briant (+) Sean O`Reilly Andrew P Mcgee Simon T Baker Josephine E Chodha	Daniel Francis (++) Emma O`Reilly Sheila D Mcgee Judy Baker Jarnail S Chodha
LEAF David	3 Norman Road, Belvedere, Kent, DA17 6JN	Conservative Party Candidate	Cafer Munur (+) Evelyn C A Morrison Alan Downing Margaret Miller John Ormes	Patrick Adams (++) Rosaline M Downing Marian C N Manning Marilyn Ormes Valerie M Tandy
MASON Marc Gary	(address in Dartford Borough Council)	Reform UK	Juann Rocha (+) John V Taylor Peter Winter Toni Hobbs Phillip J Keen	Merina Thomas (++) Sheila C Taylor Jodie L Middleton Natalie H Mustafa Amrit K Marwaha
MEREDEEN Bruce	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Liberal Democrats	Michael J Reid (+) Sidney J Lee Peter B Gaskin Patricia A Garrett Melissa A Jones	Rosaleen Glanville (++) Eric T Joyce Maureen P Gaskin Paul Mcardle Bruce Meredeen
MILLEN Floyd Denville	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Labour Party	Donna Briant (+) Emma J Francis Emma O`Reilly Sheila D Mcgee Judy Baker	Daniel Francis (++) Sean O`Reilly Andrew P Mcgee Simon T Baker Josephine E Chodha
O`HARE Nick	164 Axminster Crescent, Welling, Kent, DA16 1ET	Conservative Party Candidate	Cafer Munur (+) Evelyn C A Morrison Alan Downing Margaret Miller John Ormes	Patrick Adams (++) Rosaline M Downing Marian C N Manning Marilyn Ormes Colin L Tandy

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Temp Portacabin at The Oval (BP1S), Sherwood Park Avenue,	15	BP1S-1 to BP1S-1955
Sidcup, Kent		
Sherwood Park Primary School, Sherwood Park Avenue,	16	BP2S-2 to BP2S-2187
Sidcup		
St James the Great, Blendon, Bladindon Drive, Bexley	17	BP3S-1 to BP3S-2402

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer

Temp Portacabin at The Anchor PH (BP4S), Forecourt, Bridgen		BP4S-1 to BP4S-1207
Road, Bexley		
Hurst Primary School - Nursery, Dorchester Avenue, Bexley	19	BP5S-1 to BP5S-1640
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School, Hurst Road, Sidcup,	20	BP6S-1 to BP6S-1169
Kent		
Hurst Community Centre, Hurst Road, Bexley		BP7S-1 to BP7S-1111