NOTICE OF POLL

Bexley

Election of Borough Councillors for

Bexleyheath

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Bexleyheath will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ALBAKRI Jawharah Qasem Mahpoudh	13 Methuen Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 7AH	Liberal Democrats	Anthony A Pickett (+) Hillary G Neale Leanne J Pentecost Jawharah Q Albakri Edmund J Shepherd	Janette D Codd (++) Janet M Pentecost Maureen F K Hall Christopher O'Hare Chidinma C Nwosu
BALL Pat	58 Ivedon Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 1NW	Labour Party	Matthew J Murphy (+) Amon E Robinson Luke D Blakey Ronald J Browning Joseph Ferreira	Jane L Verity (++) Kelly A Lawless Susan Thomas Joanne Browning Kerry Ferreira
CAREW Bola	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Conservative Party Candidate	Maureen M King (+) Camille C Sole Cecilia A Connor Marilyn Evennett David Jeffries	Simon R Scott (++) David G Sole Janet M Power David Evennett Bradley G Smith
DAVIES Eric	183 Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4DS	Labour Party	Matthew J Murphy (+) Amon E Robinson Luke D Blakey Ronald J Browning Joseph Ferreira	Jane L Verity (++) Kelly A Lawless Susan Thomas Joanne Browning Kerry Ferreira
GOWER Sue	(address in London Borough of Bexley)	Conservative Party Candidate	David G Sole (+) David Evennett Cecilia A Connor Maureen M King Bradley G Smith	David Jeffries (++) Camille C Sole Janet M Power Marilyn Evennett Jean C Smith
MURPHY Matthew James	8 Lyndhurst Close, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 6DH	Labour Party	Jane L Verity (+) Kelly A Lawless Susan Thomas Joanne Browning Kerry Ferreira	Amon E Robinson (++) Luke D Blakey Ronald J Browning Joseph Ferreira Samantha C Wentworth
SANDHU Rags	(address in Dartford Borough Council)	Conservative Party Candidate	Maureen M King (+) Simon R Scott David G Sole Janet M Power David Jeffries	David Evennett (++) Camille C Sole Cecilia A Connor Marilyn Evennett Bradley G Smith

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	30	BX1B-1 to BX1B-1383
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	30	BX1E-99 to BX1E-103/1
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	31	BX1B-1384 to BX1B-2622
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	31	BX1E-1 to BX1E-97
Pincott Hall, Christ Church, Broadway, Bexleyheath	32	BX2B-1 to BX2B-1658
St Martins Church, Maxim Room, Erith Road, Barnehurst	33	BX3B-1 to BX3B-1846
Public Gallery East, Bexley Civic Offices, 2 Watling Street,	34	BX4B-1 to BX4B-1945
Bexleyheath		
Grace Baptist Church Hall, Albion Road, Bexleyheath		BX5B-1 to BX5B-1360

Dated Tuesday 26 April 2022

Jackie Belton Returning Officer

St John Vianney Church Hall, Heathfield Road, Bexleyheath	36	BX6B-1 to BX6B-879
Townley Grammar School, Townley Road, Bexleyheath, Kent		BX7B-1 to BX7B-1610