STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Bexleyheath & Crayford

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Bexleyheath & Crayford will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address (Address in Bexleyheath and Crayford)	Description (if any) The Green Party	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BALL Tony			Stevenson Paul W(+) Kalia Das Kusum Greener Julia L Winter Paul L Groombridge Theresa	Larkin Jacqueline M(++) Kalia Vinod Kumar Kyte Joyce I Colley Lisa Groombridge David	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
DAY Anna	(Address in Old Bexley and Sidcup)	Labour Party	Deadman Alan(+) Marchant Sam Murphy Matthew J Steedman Derek C Krznaric Slaven	Barratt Tahryn D(++) Langstead Brenda M Platt Beverley A Tiley Jonathan C Gibbs Kirsten J	Davies Eric J(+) Hackett James E Davies Liam J Fitzgerald Michael Malloy Alex J	Boxall Steven D(++) Wentworth Samantha C Bealing Stephen A Anderson(REV) Zoe-Dawn Ives Colin	Mckee Laura S(+) McKee Samuel J Marchant Nigel R Deadman Catherine A Ball Dennis J	Ariotti Ellenie C(++) Marchant Sharon L Marchant Ben Steedman Kathleen J Barratt Christopher J
EVENNETT David Anthony	88 Lyndhurst Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 6DE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Power Janet M(+) Haynes Leonard D Vickers Sheila Chapman Barry J Hogarth Joseph	King Maureen M(++) Jeffries David Bourn Jean M Chapman Pearl M Fielder-White Mavis I	O'Neill Teresa A J(+) Bassett Edna P Smith Ian R Dwyer Marie K Silvester Edgar D	Bailey Linda J(++) Haynes Brenda A Haslam Hilary R Windle Sheila A Smith Bradley G	Clewes Bernard C(+) Smith Alethea R Marriner Howard C Clewes Edna M Wilkinson Carol	Read Philip D(++) Marriner Dianne M Van Mechelen Joyce O Spencer James J Wilkinson John P
MCBRIDE David	(Address in Erith and Thamesmead)	Liberal Democrats	Hall David J(+) Ahmet Cemile D Pickett Anthony A Mehta Prabhakar B Hetherington Frances G	Hall Maureen F K(++) Sharman Alex W Albakri Jawharah Q Mehta Madhumalati P Morpurgo Francis	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MOORE Graham Harry	(Address in Erith and Thamesmead)	The English Democrats, Putting England First	King Leanne(+) King John D King John J Perry Lydia M C Purser Tatyana L	Dhunna Satish P(++) Wynne Lisa Perry Russell A Moore Gillian M Purser Russell M	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Barnehurst School, Barnehurst Close, Erith, Kent	1	BH1B-1 to BH1B-1258
Hall Adj To Barnehurst Methodist Church, Barnehurst Road, Risedale Road,	2	BH2B-1 to BH2B-1496
Bexleyheath		
Parkside Hall, 1 Parkside Cross, Barnehurst, Bexleyheath	3	BH3B-1 to BH3B-1436
Normandy Primary School, Fairford Avenue, Bexleyheath, Kent	4	BH4B-1 to BH4B-1444
Normandy Primary School, Fairford Avenue, Bexleyheath, Kent	5	BH4B-1445 to BH4B-2973
Temp Polling Station Frinsted/Birling (BH5B), Frinsted Road/Birling Road, Erith, Kent	6	BH5B-2 to BH5B-1331/1
Belmont Primary School, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	32	BX1B-1 to BX1B-1388
Belmont Primary School, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	33	BX1B-1389 to BX1B-2643
Pincott Hall, Christ Church, Broadway, Bexleyheath	34	BX2B-1 to BX2B-1649
St Martins Church, Maxim Room, Erith Road, Barnehurst	35	BX3B-1 to BX3B-1875
Public Gallery East, Bexley Civic Offices, 2 Watling Street, Bexleyheath	36	BX4B-1 to BX4B-1946
Grace Baptist Church Hall, Albion Road, Bexleyheath	37	BX5B-1 to BX5B-1141
St John Vianney Church Hall, Heathfield Road, Bexleyheath	38	BX6B-1 to BX6B-895
Townley Grammar School, Townley Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	39	BX7B-1 to BX7B-1608
St Michael's Community Centre, Wrotham Road, Welling, Kent	40	CK1B-1 to CK1B-965
Brampton Primary Academy, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath	41	CK2B-1 to CK2B-1498
St Thomas More School, Sheldon Road, Bexleyheath	42	CK3B-1 to CK3B-1271
St Thomas More School, Sheldon Road, Bexleyheath	43	CK3B-1272 to CK3B-2393
Danson Youth Centre, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	44	CK4B-1 to CK4B-1428
Upland Primary School, Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	45	CK5B-1 to CK5B-1325
Crook Log Primary School, Crook Log, Bexleyheath, Kent	46	CK6B-1 to CK6B-1236
Alers Road Hall, Alers Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	47	CK7B-1 to CK7B-1689
Bexleyheath Golf Club, Mount Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	48	CK8B-2 to CK8B-1381
The Hall (CY1B), Darlton Close, Crayford	49	CY1B-1 to CY1B-1306
Crayford Baptist Church, Bexley Lane, Crayford, Kent	50	CY2B-1 to CY2B-1393
Haberdashers` Askes Crayford Academy, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	51	CY3B-1 to CY3B-1680
Haberdashers` Askes Crayford Academy, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	52	CY3B-1681 to CY3B-3037
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	53	CY4B-1 to CY4B-1650
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	54	CY4B-1651 to CY4B-3226
St Columba's School, Halcot Avenue, Bexleyheath	55	CY5B-1 to CY5B-1158
Mayplace Primary School, Woodside Road, Bexleyheath	56	CY6B-1 to CY6B-1104
Erith Park Reformed Baptist Tabernacle, Larner Road, Erith	57	ER1B-1 to ER1B-1032
Welling Secondary School, Berwick Road, Welling	68	EW5B-1 to EW5B-1792
Welling Secondary School, Berwick Road, Welling	69	EW5B-1793 to EW5B-3451
Danson Primary School, Danson Lane, Welling, Kent	75	FW4B-1 to FW4B-1491
Danson Primary School, Danson Lane, Welling, Kent	76	FW4B-1492 to FW4B-2960
Fosters Primary School, Westbrooke Road, Welling, Kent	77	FW5B-1 to FW5B-1732
Temp Polling Station Broadoak/Frinsted Road(NH5B), Broadoak/Frinsted Road, Erith	89	NH5B-1 to NH5B-1227
Temp Poll Station Reddy Road (SN1B/E), Adjacent to Alexandra Road, Erith	90	SN1B-1 to SN1B-1558
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith	91	SN2B-1 to SN2B-1016
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith	92	SN2B-1017 to SN2B-2202/1
Peareswood Primary School, Peareswood Road, Erith	93	SN3B-1/1 to SN3B-1257

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Inspire Community Trust Centre, 20 Whitehall Lane, Erith, Kent	94	SN4B-1 to SN4B-1594
Temp Poll Station Outside Forest Cafe (SN5B) , Forest Road, Erith	95	SN5B-1 to SN5B-1466
St Thomas More Rc Church Hall, Long Lane, Bexleyheath	120	WH5B-1 to WH5B-1257
Welling Baptist Church, Axminster Crescent, Welling	121	WH6B-1 to WH6B-1935
Hillsgrove School, Sidmouth Road, Welling, Kent	122	WH7B-1 to WH7B-1314
Hillsgrove School, Sidmouth Road, Welling, Kent	123	WH7B-1315 to WH7B-2454/1
Northumberland Heath Baptist Church , Belmont Road, Erith	125	NH2B-1 to NH2B-13